Saratoga Subaru is proud to have four Subaru Master Technicians on staff to "Fix It Right The First Time."

To obtain this certification, technicians must have completed the following qualifications:

    •    87 Total Classes Must Be Completed
    •    29 Instructor Led Courses
    •    52 Days of Instructor Led Courses
    •    56 Web-based Classes
    •    5 Years As A Subaru Technician
    •    8 ASE Certification (A1-A8)
    •    Pass All 6 Subaru Certification Tests

ASE certification in the following areas:

  • A1 Engine Repair
  • A2 Automatic Transmission
  • A3 Manual Drivetrain & Axles
  • A4 Suspension & Steering
  • A5 Brakes
  • A6 Electrical/Electronic Systems
  • A7 Heating, Ventilation, and A/C Systems
  • A8 Engine Performance
ASE is an independent, non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of automotive service and repair through the voluntary testing and certification of automotive professionals.

Pictured Top to Bottom:

Dennis B. - ASE Certified Subaru Senior Master Technician
Jeff B. - ASE Certified Subaru Senior Master Technician
Robert M. - ASE Certified Subaru Senior Master Technician
Steve R. - ASE Certified Subaru Master Technician